Jump to Content (Alt + C)
| DCYF.RI.gov DCYF.RI.gov |
How Do I Contact DCYF...?

Contacts |   Directions |   Juvenile Corrections |   Offices |   Department Programs

Main Office: 101 Friendship Street, Providence, RI 02903-3716
Phone: (401) 528-3502

Central Management



Data and Evaluation
  Contact: Colleen Caron
  Phone: 528-3720
  Email: Colleen.Caron@dcyf.ri.gov

Legal
  Contact: Cindy A. Soccio
  Phone: 528-3570
  Email: Cindy.Soccio@dcyf.ri.gov

Policy:
  Contact: Susan Bowler
  Phone: 528-3581
  Email: Susan.Bowler@dcyf.ri.gov

Management & Budget
  Contact: Margaret Farrish
  Phone: 528-3630
  Email: Margaret.Farrish@dcyf.ri.gov




Contacts

Administrative Review Unit (ARU)

  Contact: Frank Greene
  Phone:  528-3626
  Email: frank.greene@dcyf.ri.gov


Adoption
Licensing
  Contact: Brenda Almeida
  Phone: 528-3605
  Email: brenda.almeida@dcyf.ri.gov

Training
  Contact: Robin Perez
  Phone: 528-3799
  Email: robin.perez@dcyf.ri.gov

Child Protective Services
  Investigations

   Hotline
   Phone: 800-RI-CHILD (800-742-4453)

   Intake
   Phone: 528-3593

   Intake Supervisor
   Contact: Karen Deorsey-Smith
   Phone: 528-3573
   Email: Karen.Deorsey-Smith@dcyf.ri.gov

   DCYF Clearances
   Contact: Maria Butts
   Phone: 528-3843
   Email: Maria.Butts@dcyf.ri.gov


Child Care
  Contact: Brenda Almeida
  Phone: 528-3605
  Email: brenda.almeida@dcyf.ri.gov

Facilities
  Contact: Brenda Almeida
  Phone: 528-3605
  Email: brenda.almeida@dcyf.ri.gov

Licensing
  Contact: Brenda Almeida
  Phone: 528-3605
  Email: brenda.almeida@dcyf.ri.gov


Foster Care
Licensing
  Contact: Brenda Almeida
  Phone: 528-3605
  Email: brenda.almeida@dcyf.ri.gov

Recruitment
  Contact: Robin Perez
  Phone: 528-3700
  Email: robin.perez@dcyf.ri.gov

Training
  Contact:  Robin Perez
  Phone: 528-3799
  Email: robin.perez@dcyf.ri.gov


Management & Budget
Billing
  Contact: Lisa Casalino
  Phone: 528-3632
  Email: lisa.casalino@dcyf.ri.gov

Children's Trust Accounts
  Contact: Leo Fortier
  Phone: 528-3634
  Email: leo.fortier@dcyf.ri.gov

Federal Benefits
  Contact: Lisa McInnis
  Phone: 528-3638
  Email: lisa.mcinnis@dcyf.ri.gov

Foster Care Checks
  Contact: Lisa Casalino
  Phone: 528-3632
  Email: lisa.casalino@dcyf.ri.gov

Providers:
Billing
  Contact: Lisa Casalino
  Phone: 528-3632
  Email: lisa.casalino@dcyf.ri.gov

Contracts
  Contact: Cathy Murphy-Pietros
  Phone: 528-3635
  Email: Cathy.Murphy-Pietros@dcyf.ri.gov

Programs
  Contact: Frederick Auriello
  Phone: 528-3767
  Email: frederick.auriello@dcyf.ri.gov




Offices

Family Services Units (FSU):

  Region 1; (and Administrative Offices)
  Address: 101 Friendship Street
  Providence, RI 02903
  Phone: (401) 528-3502

  Region 2
  Address: 530 Wood Street
  Bristol, RI 
  Phone: (401) 254-7000

  Region 3
  Address: 4808 Tower Hill Road
  Wakefield, RI 02879
  Phone: (401) 792-5000

  Region 4
  Address: 101 Friendship Street
  Providence, RI 02903
  Phone: (401) 528-3502




Juvenile Corrections

  Contact: Education
  Phone: (401) 462-7253
  Email: William Cauley - Principal

  Contact: Clinical Services
  Phone: (401) 462-7208
  Email: Chuck Golembeske

  Contact: Medical Clinic
  Phone: 462-7234
  Email: Steve Katz - Nurse

  Contact: General Questions
  Phone:  (401) 462-7391




Juvenile Probation & Parole

Providence East Bay/Warren
  Contact: JoAnn Niksa
  Phone: 528-3520
  Email: JoAnn Niksa

Providence Unit
101 Friendship Street, First Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 528-3535

East Bay (Barrington/Warren/Bristol)
530 Wood Street
Bristol, RI
Phone: (401) 254-7087


South County/Newport
  Contact: Gail Maynard
  Phone:  (401) 782-4163
  Email: Gail Maynard

South County Unit
Howard McGrath Judicial Complex
4800 Tower Hill Road, Ste. 169
Wakefield, RI 02879-2245
Phone: (401) 782-4160

Newport Unit
Juvenile Probation
Florence K. Murray Judicial Complex
45 Washington Street
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: (401) 841-8360


Kent County/Cranston Unit
  Contact: Kevin McKenna
  Phone:  (401) 462-6611
  Email: Kevin McKenna

Cranston
  Contact: Kevin McKenna
  Phone:  (401) 462-6603
  Email: Kevin McKenna
600 Howard Avenue
Cherrydale Court
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 462-6601

Kent County
222 Quaker Lane
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: (401) 822-4962


Pawtucket/East Providence
  Woonsocket

  Contact: Judith Gelb-Newberg
  Phone: (401) 462-1655
  Email: Judith Gelb-Newberg

Pawtucket Unit
249 Roosevelt Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02860-2121
Phone: (401) 721-2600 and (401) 721-2601

Woonsocket Unit
191 Social Street
7th Floor
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: (401) 765-8253

Management Information Systems

RICHIST
  Contact: David Allenson
  Phone: 528-3858
  Email: David.Allenson@dcyf.ri.gov

Data / Reports
  Contact: David Allenson
  Phone: 528-3858
  Email: David.Allenson@dcyf.ri.gov

Web Development
  Contact: David Allenson
  Phone: 528-3858
  Email: David.Allenson@dcyf.ri.gov

Department Programs

Adolescents

Higher Education Grant
  Contact:  Mike Burk
  Phone:  401-528-3576
  Email:Mike.Burk@dcyf.ri.gov 
.

Family Based

Families Together Therapeutic Visitations
  Contact:  Lee Baker
  Phone:  401-528-3627
  Email:Lee.Baker@dcyf.ri.gov 
.

Children & Youth

Education Services
  Contact:  Mike Burk
  Phone:  401-528-3576
  Email:Mike.Burk@dcyf.ri.gov 
.

Rhode Island Training School (RITS)

Clinical
  Contact:  Chuck Golembeske
  Phone:  401-462-7208
  Email:Chuck.Golembeske@dcyf.ri.gov 
.
Education
  Contact:  Chuck Golembeske
  Phone:  401-462-7208
  Email:Chuck.Golembeske@dcyf.ri.gov 
.
Residential
  Contact:  Joe Cardin
  Phone:  401-462-7210
  Email:Joe.Cardin@dcyf.ri.gov 
.

General

Program List For This Category Could Not Be Found

Directions

Click on the Region link to get detailed directions.

Rhode Island Coat of Arms A Rhode Island
Government
Website.

Questions or Comments?    Please e-mail Webmaster  
DCYF, 101 Friendship Street, Providence, RI 02903-3716  **(401) 528-3502
Report child abuse or neglect.  Call the Hotline at 1-800-RI-CHILD   (1-800-742-4453)

     All content © 2006 DCYF -- Last modified: Feb 21, 2014